Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenna Billig

Jenna Billig

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Billig
"Prompt, pleasant, knowledgeable and always return your calls."
Profile photo of Sarah Schroeder

Sarah Schroeder

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schroeder
"I’ve been with this agency for 17 years and have had nothing but good experiences. Unlike some agencies I’ve dealt with, they ALWAYS return calls. Staff is very friendly and helpful, always working with me and my current situation."
Profile photo of Katey Lemay

Katey Lemay

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katey Lemay
"Chandler was fast and efficient to get back to me when I needed assistance. Really appreciate your help! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris McGee

Chris McGee

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris McGee
"We have had our homeowners, vehicle and life insurance from Scott for the last two decades. His staff is knowledgeable, thorough and fast. In addition to his insurance services, we very much appreciate all that Scott provides to the Golden community."
Profile photo of Heather Schneider

Heather Schneider

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Schneider
"Scott Bristol State Farm is fantastic. They provide great service and are involved in so many parts of our community!"
Profile photo of Jamie Assane

Jamie Assane

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Assane
"Scott has been my insurance agent for over 15 years. During my time with Scott, I have had to use my state farm insurance for car repairs, towing, and home repairs. Scott and his team have made the process of filing claims and following up easy. Thanks Scott!"
Profile photo of Rick Barrett

Rick Barrett

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Barrett
"Scott and the entire team are excellent. When you need to file a claim it can be overwhelming and they take the stress out of it and make it easy. Great to work with and very responsive. We have been with them for close to 20 years and have always had great support!"
Profile photo of Brian Quarnstrom

Brian Quarnstrom

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Quarnstrom
"Scott and his team do a great job of communication and follow through. I've had policies with them for 10 plus years and never hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know."
Profile photo of nick intili

nick intili

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by nick intili
"5 years since I joined Scott Bristol. Adam, Linett and Janet are awesome! Thanks"
Profile photo of Bryan Kelly

Bryan Kelly

March 1, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Kelly
"I own a painting company and have recently helped 50 or so of our customers through insurance claims. The claims process can be very difficult to navigate through and Scott is the only agent that I saw actually step in and help his customers, when they had troubles with their claims. Because I want the same type of help if I ever have any problems with claims, I just switched all 6 of my insurance policies to Scott and State Farm. Linell, who is on Scott's team, did a great job helping me get everything switched over."